The Latest Def Leppard News


Slang Released Today

May 14, 1996 Slang was released! Slang is the first album with new material to feature guitarist Vivian Campbell!

1. Truth?

2. Turn to Dust

3. Slang

4. All I Want Is Everything

5. Work It Out

6. Breathe a Sigh

7. Deliver Me

8. Gift of Flesh

9. Blood Runs Cold

10. Where Does Love Go When It Dies

11. Pearl of Euphoria