The Latest Def Leppard News


On Through The Night Released Today

On March 14th 1980 Def Leppard released their debut album On Through The Night! Crank it up loud and let's celebrate all day long.

1. “Rock Brigade”

2. “Hello America”

3. “Sorrow Is a Woman”

4. “It Could Be You”

5. “Satellite”

6. “When the Walls Came Tumbling Down”

7. “Wasted”

8. “Rocks Off”

9. “It Don’t Matter”

10.”Answer to the Master”